Masthead

Executive Editor:

Janice Lee (janice@entropymag.org)


Senior Editor:

Erin Wisti (erin@entropymag.org)

Nonfiction Editors:

Sara Finnerty (sara@entropymag.org)
Sylvia Chan (sylvia@entropymag.org)

Book Reviews Editor:

Justin Carter (justincarter@entropymag.org)

Interviews Editor:

Natalie Lima (natalie@entropymag.org)

Film/TV Editor:

Gabino Iglesias (gabino@entropymag.org)

Games Editors:

Byron Alexander CampbellBoard Games, Indie Games (byron@entropymag.org)
Eugene LeePC Games, Major Game Releases (eugene@entropymag.org)

Digital/Interactive Lit Editor:

Justin Petropoulos (justin@entropymag.org)

Comics Editor:

Maxi Kim (maxi@entropymag.org)

Comics Curator:

Keith McCleary (keith@entropymag.org)

Arts/Culture Editor:

Adrienne Walser (adrienne@entropymag.org)

Music Editor:

Beach Sloth (beachsloth@entropymag.org)

Food Editor:

Stephanie Tsank (stephanie@entropymag.org)

Round-Up Editor:

Quincy Rhoads (quincy@entropymag.org)

Sunday Editor:

Ashley Perez (ashley@entropymag.org)

Fiction Editor:

Laura Vena (laura@entropymag.org)

Poetry Editor:

Michelle Detorie (michelle@entropymag.org)

Small Press Editor:

Dennis James Sweeney (dennis@entropymag.org)

Small Press Releases Editor:

Jacob Singer (jacob@entropymag.org)

Paranormal Editor:

Ben Roylance (benroylance@entropymag.org)

Health/Wellness Editor:

Sean Lawlor (seanlawlor@entropymag.org)

Advisor-at-Large:

Harold Abramowitz


Contributing Editors:

Leon Baham
Gina Abelkop
Vanessa Baish
Megan Broughton
Sylvia Chan
(sylvia@entropymag.org)
Meriwether Clarke
Jennifer Christie
 (jenny@entropymag.org)
Saehee Cho
(saehee@entropymag.org)
August Evans
(august@entropymag.org)
Leif Haven (leif@entropymag.org)
Christopher Higgs
Sarah Hoenicke (sarah@entropymag.org)
Alex Kalamaroff (alex@entropymag.org)
M Kitchell
Jarett Kobek
Kari Larsen
Felipe WMartinez
Joseph Michael Owens
Linda Michel-Cassidy (linda@entropymag.org)
Joe Milazzo (jmilazzo@entropymag.org)
Megan Milks (maybemilks@entropymag.org)
Kyle Muntz
Robin Myrick
Gabriela Torres Olivares
edward j rathke
(eddy@entropymag.org)
Nicholas Rys
Michael J Seidlinger (michael@entropymag.org)
Sam Slaughter
Tom Trudgeon
Meghan Tutolo
Adrienne Walser
Rose Quezada (rose@entropymag.org)


Featured Contributors:

Will Alexander
Renee Angle
Megan Broughton
Josh Coblentz
Jimmy Chen
Carol Ciovanne

Cole Cohen
Berit Ellingsen
Rory Fleming
Nicholas Grider
Caia Hagel
Chris Holly
Joseph Houlihan

Gabino Iglesias
Alex Lee
Carrie Lorig
Feliz Lucia Molina
Rhys Nixon
James Pate

John Pluecker
John Rufo

Kit Schluter
Ben Segal

Anthony Seidman
Shoshana Seidman
Trevor Sensor
Bud Smith
Emily Stern
Kristen Stone
Anna Strain

Maggie Sullivan
Masha Tupitsyn
Barrett Warner

Brett Zehner


Founding Editors:

Janice Lee (janice@entropymag.org)
Peter Tieryas

 

entropymast